Your 2023-2024 PTSA Officers & Chairpersons

A big THANK YOU to our parents, teachers, and community volunteers for taking a leadership role in our PTSA and making a difference in our School Community. Follow this link if you are interested in learning more about the various roles available or if you’d like to reach out to one of our PTA Board Members, simply click on their name and send them your thoughts or suggestions!